影片﹕外星人是惡魔﹕我的真實故事 (英文版)

2014-05-06 07:38

影片﹕外星人是惡魔﹕我的真實故事 (英文版)

 

 

UFO's explained Aliens Revealed illuminati Satanic Deception Chemtrails Project Bluebeam

影片﹕外星人是惡魔﹕我的真實故事 (英文版)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O0VC8UI9ok8&feature=player_embedded

 

"The alien / UFO phenomenon will be used to explain the rapture to non-believers. "For more information on my story, please visit:https://aliensrevealed.blogspot.com/

Please note: There was a very brief statement in this video that seemed to cause a little confusion. It concerned a statement that I made referring to some of the elect currently being deceived. The confusion was that the Bible states that If it were possible these signs and wonders would deceive the elect. The Bible of course is always correct. My point was not to contradict what is said in the Bible. I simply stated that there are currently believers who seem to be open to the possibility of life elsewhere. That is what I was referring to. It is not possible to deceive the elect with this lie because THEY ARE ALREADY SAVED. I think the deception being mentioned here in the scripture is being so deceived by this "alien" and "UFO" phenomenon that it pulls people away from accepting Jesus and therefore they end up in Hell. I believe that is why it is not possible that they can be deceived. Anyway, for sake of adding to the confusion, I blacked that part out so it isn't open to misinterpretation of what I originally meant. God bless. 

IMPORTANT: PLEASE REMEMBER, IF YOU HAVE ACCEPTED JESUS CHRIST, YOU HAVE NOTHING TO FEAR FROM THESE EVIL BEINGS. JESUS CHRIST WILL PROTECT THE BELIEVER. THERE IS NOTHING TO FEAR WHEN YOU HAVE JESUS! DEMONS TREMBLE AT HEARING JESUS' NAME. ALL GLORY AND HONOR TO JESUS- KING OF KINGS & LORD OF LORDS.